New Staff, Activity Check

This forum is for the latest news and/or updates.
Wheee
Retired Members
Retired Members
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 2:19 am
Runescape Name: Pokeyball
Custom Title: Hawtness.
Location: The good old days.
Contact:

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by Wheee » Tue Dec 27, 2011 2:48 pm

Keep it relevant to the activity check guys.
Image

Wheeeing? Sounds like a Tpl-specific fetish.
-Skydude033

Eraliff
Retired Members
Retired Members
Posts: 390
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 11:36 am
Runescape Name: Eraliff
Location: Sweden

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by Eraliff » Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:49 am

Current RSN:Eraliff
Im so sorry for not being very active atm guys =(

Gratz Jay and Zu! :D

todd
Techs
Techs
Posts: 720
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 4:44 pm
Runescape Name: readtodd
Custom Title: c0d3r

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by todd » Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:52 am

Current RSN:readtodd

FM says i have to post here....
Image

Michh
Distinguished Members
Distinguished Members
Posts: 404
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:08 pm
Runescape Name: Michh
Custom Title: =^-^=

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by Michh » Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:52 am

Current RSN:
Michh
Image

User avatar
Boe
Retired Members
Retired Members
Posts: 723
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:00 pm
Runescape Name: Rex Boe
Custom Title: The Fox

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by Boe » Thu Dec 29, 2011 4:31 am

todd wrote:Current RSN:readtodd

FM says i have to post here....

HE LIVES! :mage:
Image

Danny
Retired Members
Retired Members
Posts: 372
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:44 pm
Runescape Name: Tea Wrecks
Custom Title: OU
Location: Orlando,FL

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by Danny » Thu Dec 29, 2011 11:01 pm

Current RSN: Danny san
Image

shawnmc2
Retired Members
Retired Members
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 5:01 pm
Runescape Name: shawnmc2

Re: New Staff, Activity Check

Post by shawnmc2 » Fri Dec 30, 2011 11:34 am

RSN:shawnmc2

Locked